Uploaded 15-Feb-11
Taken 12-Jun-09
Visitors 105
19 of 66 photos

Lorcan O Cathain, Roscommon AC receives the Roscommon Award at the Tipperary Crystal Athletics Ireland 2010 Star Awards, which were held in the Sherathon Hotel, Athlone. Lorcan also received the Ciara O Harte Trophy for best Sprinter in 2010. Included are John McGrath, Chairman Juvenile Committee and Ray Flynn, Chair of High Performance Athletics Ireland. Photo;Dan McGrath/Editorial Images.
Canon EOS 50D, f/4 @ 21 mm, 1/60, ISO 400, Flash