Uploaded 15-Feb-11
Taken 12-Jun-09
Visitors 96
10 of 66 photos

Eoin O Carroll, Tralee AC, receives the Kerry Award at the Tipperary Crystal Athletics Ireland 2010 Star Awards. Included are John McGrath, Chairman Juvenile Committee and John Foley, CEO Athletics Ireland. Photo;Dan McGrath/Editorial Images.
Canon EOS 50D, f/4 @ 20 mm, 1/60, ISO 400, Flash