Uploaded 15-Feb-11
Taken 12-Jun-09
Visitors 106
15 of 66 photos

Sara Lavin from Emerald AC, receives the Limerick Award at the Tipperary Crystal Athletics Ireland 2010 Star Awards. Included are John McGrath, Chairman Juvenile Committee and John Foley, CEO Athletics Ireland. Photo;Dan McGrath/Editorial Images.

Canon EOS 50D, f/4 @ 21 mm, 1/60, ISO 400, Flash